Tags

    5063 - Research & Education Tracking System Wiki Home Page

    Comments

    Idea

    Automatically integrate information from myriad Research and Education resources to facilitate and enhance program operations and oversight.

    For more information see the innovation Overview which includes this abstract, the problem statement and the innovative solution.

    Team

    Name
    Role
    Contact Info
    Dr. Bruce Citron Innovator bruce.citron@va.gov
    Dr. Whitney Ratliff Innovator whitney.ratliff@va.gov
    Vanessa Waker Innovator vanessa.waker@va.gov
    Dr. Allison Williams Innovator allison.williams3@va.gov
    Dr. Henry Park Innovator henry.park2@va.gov
    William Cerniuk Innovation Coordinator bill.cerniuk@va.gov
    Dr. Glenn Rechtine Innovator Alumni glenn.rechtine@va.gov
    Rhonda Omslaer Innovator Alumni rhonda.omslaer@va.gov

    Related

    Pipeline Entry (internal VA network restricted access)