Tags

    Sprint 8 Review, Sprint 9 Planning

    I'm excited to report that we had our Stage 1 code freeze on 8/17 in preparation for final testing. Testing will be continued throughout the remainder of August as our Final Test Report is due to VA on 8/29.

    Our team is also anticipating a formal executive Stage 1 demonstration (which includes RGI, Harris, VAi2, and other VA management staff) on 9/5 and a full demonstration to all stakeholders 9/6 during our usual review meeting.

    As we are wrapping up Stage 1 development and documentation updates, the following is a list of our team's Sprint 8 accomplishments for Stages 1 and 2:

    • Stage 1
      • Documentation
        • Completed Code and Unit Test (CUT) Plans
        • Completed Integration Test Plan
        • Documented Build Process
      • Development
        • Used middle image as default referential image (when PDF report file size > 3MB)
        • Investigated use of GDAL library to resolve referential image non-displayable issues
        • Minor updates to Results page
        • Support System Test
      • Test
        • Functional Test Plan (draft) completed
        • Developed automated and manual tests
        • Conducted System test
    • Stage 2
      • Documentation
        • Prototype Specification Document (PSD) draft completed
        • Requirements reviewed with VLER
          • VLER approved
      • Development
        • Wirerfame updates (minor) - removed disclaimer
    After planning for Sprint 9, the follow is a list of objectives:
    • Stage 1
      • Documentation
        • Complete Functional Test Plan/Test Suites
        • System Test Results (Final Test Report)
      • Development
        • Support system test
        • Prepare for final demonstration
      • Test
        • Complete system testing
    • Stage 2
      • Documentation
        • Publish Prototype Specification Document (PSD)
        • Begin System Design Document (SDD)
      • Development
        • Resolve non-displayable image issue
        • Begin analysis of changes in output templates and web pages
        • Wireframe updates
    Attached is the PPT provided during the session.
    Download file "BBMI Sprint 8 Review Session_2012August23.pdf"
    We anticipate all stakeholders to participate in the 9/6 demonstration and are looking forward to further work on Stage 2.

    Comments

    /groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?tag=hotlist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?tag=hotWhat’s HotHotListHot!?tag=hot5/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/HotListAdded tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:03:05+00:002013-02-21 20:03:05addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:01:49+00:002013-02-21 20:01:49updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 14:02:06+00:002013-02-21 14:02:06created1weblog2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6dbFalseSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6db/Sprint_20_Review_and_Completed_Prototype_Demonstration_for_All_Stakeholders.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders We just completed Sprint 20, which aligned with our completed prototype demonstration to the comprehensive stakeholder group. Our team wrapped-up al...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:43:24+00:002013-02-07 20:43:24updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:37:19+00:002013-02-07 20:37:19addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:32:34+00:002013-02-07 20:32:34created1weblog2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0bFalseSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0b/Sprint_19_Review_Sprint_20_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning The contract is winding down to its final few weeks (officially ends 3/4) and we're approaching the end of our development, test, and resolve bug ...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:38:53+00:002012-11-29 22:38:53updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:29:39+00:002012-11-29 22:29:39updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:58+00:002012-11-29 14:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:47+00:002012-11-29 14:09:47created1weblog2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808FalseSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808/Sprint_15_Review_Sprint_16_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning As we recently completed Sprint 14, the team's accomplishments are as follows: Documentation Updated the System Design ...Falsevaphskeatik2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:28+00:002012-06-05 15:27:28updated4Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:27+00:002012-06-05 15:27:27addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:32+00:002012-06-05 15:17:32updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:26+00:002012-06-05 15:17:26created1weblog2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076FalseSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076/Sprint_1_Review_Sprint_2_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning Sprint 1 really started our team off with developing the skeleton and backbone to our solution, focusing on the highest priority - sorting results...Falsevaphskeatik2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:11:16+00:002012-05-04 19:11:16updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:10:59+00:002012-05-04 19:10:59updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:58+00:002012-05-04 19:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:45+00:002012-05-04 19:09:45created1weblog2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6FalseSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6/Sprint_0_Review_Sprint_1_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning May 3rd, 2012 So it seems that with Sprint 0 under our belts, we're ready to take on another! This Sprint really let us hit the group running...Falsevaphskeatik2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00hot/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomelist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomeRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdates?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcome0/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/RecentChangesListmodifiedDateallRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdateswiki/welcomeNo recent changes.reverse5search