Tags

    Completed Stage 1 Demonstration (Sprint 9 Review), Sprint 10 Planning

    Many thanks to all of our stakeholders and VA management for helping guide our team to this point. We sincerely appreciate all of your patience, guidance, and feedback that went into making this prototype product what it is today, and anticipate your continued participation as we move into Stage 2.

    Our completed Stage 1 demonstration was initially delivered to an executive audience, including VAi2, RGI, and Harris representatives, on September 5th and received outstanding reviews; the second demonstration to all of our stakeholders was given on the 6th and smoothly transitioned our team into Stage 2.

    The following list marks our team's Sprint 9 major accomplishments for concluding Stage 1 development, test, and documentation efforts:

    • Technical documentation updates
    • Final test procedure execution, documentation updates, and test report delivery
    • Minor code updates to mimic My HealtheVet page content (i.e. footer information)
    • Preparation for demonstrations
    • Initial investigation into 12bit to 8bit conversion
    • VA Innovations Sandbox installation and test
    • Stage 2 PSD population, review, and submission
    After planning for Sprint 10, the follow is a list of objectives to jump start us into Stage 2 development:
    • Complete VA Innovations Sandbox installation
    • Finish developing wireframes for steps an external provider would expect
    • Update System Design Document (SDD) and Master Test Plan (MTP) to include Stage 2 specs
    • Continue 12bit to 8bit conversion research
    • Design a fall-back algorithm if an accession number isn't present (matching metadata to MDWS Radiology Reports)
    Attached is the PPT provided during the session. It does not include screenshots of the demonstration, so if you haven't seen it in its entirety, please feel free to reach out to a team member for more information.
    Download file "BBMI_Sprint 9 Review Session_Stage1 Final Demo_2012Sept06.pdf"

    Comments

    /groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?tag=hotlist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?tag=hotWhat’s HotHotListHot!?tag=hot5/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/HotListAdded tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:03:05+00:002013-02-21 20:03:05addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:01:49+00:002013-02-21 20:01:49updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 14:02:06+00:002013-02-21 14:02:06created1weblog2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6dbFalseSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6db/Sprint_20_Review_and_Completed_Prototype_Demonstration_for_All_Stakeholders.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders We just completed Sprint 20, which aligned with our completed prototype demonstration to the comprehensive stakeholder group. Our team wrapped-up al...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:43:24+00:002013-02-07 20:43:24updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:37:19+00:002013-02-07 20:37:19addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:32:34+00:002013-02-07 20:32:34created1weblog2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0bFalseSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0b/Sprint_19_Review_Sprint_20_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning The contract is winding down to its final few weeks (officially ends 3/4) and we're approaching the end of our development, test, and resolve bug ...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:38:53+00:002012-11-29 22:38:53updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:29:39+00:002012-11-29 22:29:39updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:58+00:002012-11-29 14:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:47+00:002012-11-29 14:09:47created1weblog2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808FalseSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808/Sprint_15_Review_Sprint_16_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning As we recently completed Sprint 14, the team's accomplishments are as follows: Documentation Updated the System Design ...Falsevaphskeatik2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:28+00:002012-06-05 15:27:28updated4Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:27+00:002012-06-05 15:27:27addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:32+00:002012-06-05 15:17:32updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:26+00:002012-06-05 15:17:26created1weblog2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076FalseSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076/Sprint_1_Review_Sprint_2_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning Sprint 1 really started our team off with developing the skeleton and backbone to our solution, focusing on the highest priority - sorting results...Falsevaphskeatik2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:11:16+00:002012-05-04 19:11:16updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:10:59+00:002012-05-04 19:10:59updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:58+00:002012-05-04 19:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:45+00:002012-05-04 19:09:45created1weblog2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6FalseSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6/Sprint_0_Review_Sprint_1_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning May 3rd, 2012 So it seems that with Sprint 0 under our belts, we're ready to take on another! This Sprint really let us hit the group running...Falsevaphskeatik2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00hot/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomelist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomeRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdates?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcome0/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/RecentChangesListmodifiedDateallRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdateswiki/welcomeNo recent changes.reverse5search