Tags

    Sprint 2 Review, Sprint 3 Planning

    Coming out of Sprint 1, we were able to hit the ground running in Sprint 2; we developed a tremendous amount of functionality and all of our stakeholders were impressed with what we could deliver as a demo on the 31st.

    The following is a list of Sprint 2 successes:

    • Submitted Stage 1 SDD and MTP for Government approval
    • Completed the 'Download My Data' page
    • Further developed the results grid and incorporated column sorting
    • Generated the Radiology Report text format from the results grid
    • Finished iText research and developed the Radiology Report PDF cover page with watermark
    • Installed VIX interface and further defined exact functionality necessary for interfacing with VistA Imaging
    • Began initial research for and implement process of accurate representative test data and images for our use case

    After planning for Sprint 3, the follow is a list of current objectives:

    • Continue research for more accurate and a wider selection of test data and images
    • Further develop the results grid (MHeV look and feel) and results pagination
    • Investigate parsing of data for Radiology Report text format (currently text from VistA/CPRS is combined in a single field)
    • Complete Radiology Report PDF format and integrate with results page
    • Investigate and burn patient/procedure/quality identifiers into images
    • Update Radiology Report formats to align with MHeV extracts working group
    • Align entire BBMI solution coded thus far with MHeV style
    Attached is the PPT provided during the session.

    Download file "BBMI Sprint 2 Review Session_2012May31.pdf"

    Comments

    /groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?tag=hotlist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?tag=hotWhat’s HotHotListHot!?tag=hot5/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/HotListAdded tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:03:05+00:002013-02-21 20:03:05addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 20:01:49+00:002013-02-21 20:01:49updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-21 14:02:06+00:002013-02-21 14:02:06created1weblog2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6dbFalseSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/5b6db/Sprint_20_Review_and_Completed_Prototype_Demonstration_for_All_Stakeholders.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 20 Review and Completed Prototype Demonstration for All Stakeholders We just completed Sprint 20, which aligned with our completed prototype demonstration to the comprehensive stakeholder group. Our team wrapped-up al...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-21T20:01:49+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:43:24+00:002013-02-07 20:43:24updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:37:19+00:002013-02-07 20:37:19addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2013-02-07 20:32:34+00:002013-02-07 20:32:34created1weblog2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0bFalseSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/f1e0b/Sprint_19_Review_Sprint_20_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating3 updatesSprint 19 Review, Sprint 20 Planning The contract is winding down to its final few weeks (officially ends 3/4) and we're approaching the end of our development, test, and resolve bug ...Falsevaphskeatik2013-02-07T20:43:24+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:38:53+00:002012-11-29 22:38:53updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 22:29:39+00:002012-11-29 22:29:39updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:58+00:002012-11-29 14:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-11-29 14:09:47+00:002012-11-29 14:09:47created1weblog2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808FalseSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/1e808/Sprint_15_Review_Sprint_16_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 15 Review, Sprint 16 Planning As we recently completed Sprint 14, the team's accomplishments are as follows: Documentation Updated the System Design ...Falsevaphskeatik2012-11-29T22:38:53+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:28+00:002012-06-05 15:27:28updated4Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:27:27+00:002012-06-05 15:27:27addTag3vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:32+00:002012-06-05 15:17:32updated2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-06-05 15:17:26+00:002012-06-05 15:17:26created1weblog2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076FalseSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/8a076/Sprint_1_Review_Sprint_2_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 1 Review, Sprint 2 Planning Sprint 1 really started our team off with developing the skeleton and backbone to our solution, focusing on the highest priority - sorting results...Falsevaphskeatik2012-06-05T15:27:28+00:00vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:11:16+00:002012-05-04 19:11:16updated4vaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:10:59+00:002012-05-04 19:10:59updated3Added tag - hotvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:58+00:002012-05-04 19:09:58addTag2First createdvaphskeatikKathleen Keating2012-05-04 19:09:45+00:002012-05-04 19:09:45created1weblog2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6FalseSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/weblog/78ca6/Sprint_0_Review_Sprint_1_Planning.htmlKathleen Keating4 updatesSprint 0 Review, Sprint 1 Planning May 3rd, 2012 So it seems that with Sprint 0 under our belts, we're ready to take on another! This Sprint really let us hit the group running...Falsevaphskeatik2012-05-04T19:11:16+00:00hot/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/index.rss?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomelist/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/search/?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomeRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdates?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcome0/groups/bluebuttonextensionmedicalimaging/sidebar/RecentChangesListmodifiedDateallRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdateswiki/welcomeNo recent changes.reverse5search