CRPro (Cardiac Rehab Provider Facing) HomePage

Comments

Provider facing Cardiac Rehabilitation (CR) is a behavior change intervention mobile app designed to promote long-term adherence to a healthy lifestyle for patients with heart disease. The app will serve as a dashboard for the Clinician to view patient-generated (P-G) data provided by veterans (using VA FitHeart).

Information

  • Audience: Clinician
  • LifeCycle Case: 1866836
  • Application Level: 4
  • Mobile Application Support Process Phase: 4
  • In Conjunction With VA FitHeart

Key Dates

  • Beta Test Begins: 2/16/2018
  • Release Target: TBD

POC's

Role Name Email
Product Manager Warren Thames Warren.Thames@va.gov
App Subject Matter Expert Kelley Abernathy Kelley.abernathy@va.gov
Product Owner Alexis Beatty Alexis.Beatty2@va.gov
Sara Magnusson sara.magnusson@va.gov
SCRUM Master Judy Mercado Judy.Mercado@va.gov
Jason Dittrich Jason.dittrich@va.gov
Marcy Nadeau Marcy Nadeau@va.gov
Jessie Pamaran Jessie.pamaran@va.gov
Erin Hopkins Erin.hopkins@va.gov
Cindy Wamsley Cindy.wamsley@va.gov


Related